• Sale
  • Regular price £25.00


Westlife are back with The Twenty Tour celebrating 20 years of hits including 14 No.1s.

Following their recently announced reunion, Shane, Nicky, Mark and Kian will be touring in 2019, celebrating the 20th anniversary of Westlife. The shows will mark the first time the band has toured together since their break-up in 2012.

Westlife first broke into the charts with their debut single Swear It Again. Released in April 1999, the song peaked at No.1 on the Official UK Singles Chart where it remained for two weeks. The track was the first single to be taken from the boys’ debut album Westlife. In total, five singles from the debut topped the chart in the UK – Swear It Again, If I Let You Go, Flying Without Wings, the double A-side I Have a Dream/Seasons in the Sun and Fool Again.

A phenomenal chart success, Westlife went on to release ten studio albums throughout their career, all of which charted within the top five of the Official UK Albums Chart and six of which peaked at No.1.  In total, the band have released 14 chart-topping singles, including My Love, World of Our Own, Unbreakable, You Raise Me Up and the hugely successful cover version of the Billy Joel song Uptown Girl. 

The new tour dates will see Westlife perform all 14 of their No.1 hit singles, as well as some brand new songs live for the first time, with a new record deal signed and a new album is on the way."

When 3rd,4th,5th June 2019 
Where - SSE Hydro
Cost - £25.00 Per Person Return.